## **Goldthorn Park Primary School**

## **Local Governing Board Membership**

Name	Category	Date of appointment	Appointed by	Term of office	Register of Relevant Business Interest
Mrs Rachel Purshouse	Ex Officio	01/10/022	Trustees	N/A	Husband employed at St Bartholomew's CE MAT
Mr Kevin Pryce	Staff	16/12/2020	Staff elected	4 years	None declared
Mrs Jasmeet Ahir	Community & Chair	13/09/2023 Elected as Chair 12/10/2023 until the first meeting of the 2024-25 academic year	Trustees	4 years	Employed by Wolverhampton City Council
Miss Naomi Lewis	Community	11/07/2022	Trustees	4 years	Employed by SIPS Education Ltd & BOA Trust
Miss Sunjeet Sandhu	Community	13/03/2023	Trustees	4 years	None declared
Mrs Claire Sumner	Community	17/4/2023	Trustees	4 years	Employed by Wolverhampton City Council

Previous Local Governors				
Miss Jayne Clapp	Staff Governor 4 year term, elected by staff 16/12/2020 – resigned 31/8/23 (no interests declared)			
Miss Kirsty Cartwright	Parent Governor 4 year term, appointed by Trustees 01/11/2021 – resigned 31/8/23 (no interests declared)			
Mrs Maya Patel	Parent Governor 4 year term, appointed by Trustees 02/09/2021 – resigned 18/10/23 (no interests declared)			
Mr Vikram Sandhi	Staff Governor 4 year term, elected by staff 25/09/2023 – resigned – 13/3/24 (no interests declared)			